Contact Our Ponds

Looking for a Pond near you?  Our Ponds are listed below and sorted by location.  Contact information is listed for each Pond.  For additional Pond and officer information, please refer to the latest bulletin.

Does the information or website for your pond need updating?  Please let us know!  Thanks!

Central

CINCINNATI
Carrie Miller

1318 SOUTH ELM ST
DAYTON, OH 45449 United States
Work: 937-901-0566
cmiller@housingheadquarters.com

COLUMBUS 
Brooks Cannon

7349 WORTHINGTON-GALENA RD
COLUMBUS , OH 43085 United States
Work: 614-888-4160
bcannon@sealimited.com

DAYTON 
Katie Kimball

20 WEBB ST
DAYTON , OH 45403 United States
Phone: 740-258-2719
daytonpondbg@yahoo.com

GREATER CHICAGO 
Gregory T. Brown

333 PIERCE ROAD
ITASCA, IL 60143 United States
Work: 630-625-4223
gbrown@rgl.com

HEART OF AMERICA 
Glenda Harris

1333 WASHINGTON BLVD
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102 United States
Work: 816-283-3473
glenda@arrow-care.com

MICHIGAN 
Dick Chenard

1135 PARADISE LAKE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546 United States
Work: 616-676-0402
biggoose@earthlink.net

MID-MISSOURI 
Tamara Kopp

2903 CREEKSIDE COURT
COLUMBIA, MO 65202 United States
Work: 573-522-6115
tamara.kopp@insurance.mo.gov

NORTHEAST OHIO
Dan Caldwell

855 TOD AVENUE
YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44502 United States
Work: 3307445392
dcaldwell@rudick-forensic.com

PEACE GARDEN
Carrie Norby

460 248TH ST. N
HAWLEY, MN 56549 United States
Work: 701-298-4319
cnorby@nodakmutual.com

ST. LOUIS 
Ronald G. Farber

26 QUEEN ANN DR.
HAZELWOOD, MO 63042 United States
Work: 314-909-3129
golforever4@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN HOME NEST 
Timothy T. Seider

3328 TURNBERRY OAK DRIVE
WAUKESHA, WI 53188 United States
Work: 414-270-6826
timseider@wi.rr.com
 

Southern

ALABAMA
Cathy Hester

301 BOMAR PLACE
MOBILE, AL 36609 United States
Work: 251-342-8400
chester@hesterinc.net

FLORIDA 
George R Harwood

1936 BRUCE B DOWNS BLVD
STE 501
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL 33544-9262 United States
Work: 813-929-6440
gharwood@egrandhampton.com

KENTUCKY 
Kristi Vaughn

9009 SAGEBRUSH CT
LOUISVILLE, KY 40228 United States
Work: 502-212-8427
kristi.vaughn@ascrisk.com

LOUISIANA
Fredrick D. Combs

1213 ST. MICHAEL DRIVVE

HARVEY, LA 70058 United States
Work: 504-812-9233
westbankad@bellsouth.net

TENNESSEE 
Kathy Johnson

2630 ELM HILL PIKE
SUITE 130
NASHVILLE, TN 37214 United States
Work: 615 -883-4115
kljohnson@rimkus.com

TEXAS 
Linda Sue Meik

4032 KNIGHTERRANT DRIVE
ROANOKE, TX 76262 United States
Phone: 817-269-6516
lsmeik@aol.com

VIRGINIA 
Mary Kay Marchetti

15237 WHISPERING WIND CIRCLE
MONTPELIER, VA 23192 United States
Work: 804-237-7334
mkmarchetti@gmail.com
 

Canadian

ALBERTA 
Mike Peck

2435 - 42ND AVE. NE
CALGARY, AB T2E 8A3 Canada
Work: 403-230-2344
mpeck@sintraeng.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Bryan Fitzpatrick

PARK INSURANCE AGENCY LTD.
201-4580 HASTINGS STREET
BURNABY, B.C. V5C 2K4 Canada
Work: 604-659-3131
bryan@park.ca

EDMONTON 
Neil Miller

54 ARBOR CRESCENT
ST. ALBERT, AB T8N 3R1 Canada
Phone: 780-910-2501
edmontonpond@gmail.com

MANITOBA 
Denis Brown

422 STRATHMILLAN RD.

WINNIPEG, MANITOBA R3J 2V7 Canada
Phone: 204-791-4145
brownsdm@shaw.ca

NOVA SCOTIA 
Archie Gillis

P.O. BOX 28103
DARTMOUTH, NS B2W 6E2 Canada
Phone: 902-414-4628
nstravelers@hotmail.com

ONTARIO 
Chris Giffin

800-40 UNIVERSITY AVE.
TORONTO, ON M5J 1T1 Canada
Work: 416 368-1700 EXT. 276
cgiffin@giffinkoerth.com

QUEBEC 
Diane Loyer

3077, RUE PEUGEOT
BUREAU 201
LAVAL, QC H7L 5C4 Canada
Work: 450-681-5559
diane@philippeloyer.com

REGINA
Cas Pielak

103 GLENCAIRN ROAD
REGINA, SK S4N 1 N2 Canada
Phone: 306-536-5340
cpielak@sasktel.net

SASKATCHEWAN
Brennen Mills

882 57TH ST EAST

SASKATOON, SK S7K5Z1 Canada
Work: 306-270-5184
b.mills@fireandflood.ca
 

Western

ARIZONA 
Jon Scott Wede

13621N. 59TH PLACE
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85254 United States
Work: 602-279-6344
swede@sla-az.org

COLORADO 
Carol Rae Kats

1885 S. EMERSON ST
DENVER, CO 80210 United States
Work: 303-834-4528
crkats@yahoo.com

SEATTLE 
Marylyn J. Graham

2718 NOB HILL AVE N.
SEATTLE, WA 98109 United States
Work: 206-324-1800
marylynsis@comcast.net

UTAH 
John Paris

10345 MICHAUN COURT
SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095 United States
Work: 801 250 6743
parisinsurance@msn.com

Eastern

BAY STATE 
Joseph Brower

3 COLONIAL DRIVE
MENDON, MA 01756 United States
Work: 508-381-0721
jmb@nfcexperts.com

GARDEN STATE
Albert J. Soltis

AJS RESOURCES LLC
PO BOX 3191
WAYNE, NJ 07474-3191 United States
Work: 973-696-7777
alsoltis@ajsresources.com

HARTFORD 
Edward A Callo Iii

RECON INTERNATIONAL
755 MAIN STREET
MONROE, CT 06468 United States
Work: 203-261-0056
recon6060@aol.com

NATIONAL CAPITAL 
Michelle Fitzwater, Pmlg

SCHROEDL/CRDN OF BALTIMORE, SOUTHERN MARYLAND, DELAWARE & SE PHILADELPHIA
8884 ST ANDREWS DRIVE
CHESAPEAKE BEACH, MD 20732 United States
Work: 443-717-4143
michelle@schroedlcleaners.com

NEW YORK CITY 
Michael Nardulli

INDEPENDENT ADJUSTMENT COMPANY
22 W. MAIN ST. PO BOX 1036
PATCHOGUE, NY 11772 United States
Work: 631-289-0200 EXT. 12
michaeln@iacus.com

PENN 
Andrea Clark

MARK 1 RESTORATION SERVICE, INC
140 NEW BRITIAN BLVD
CHALFONT, PA 18914 United States
Work: 267-695-1100
aclark@mark1restoration.net

WESTCHESTER POND 
Lisa Kane

1158 SALT POINT TURNPIKE
PLEASANT VALLEY, NY 12569 United States
Work: 845-242-2060
kanemotors@aol.com