Contact Our Ponds

Looking for a Pond near you?  Our Ponds are listed below and sorted by location.  Contact information is listed for each Pond.  For additional Pond and officer information, please refer to the latest bulletin.

Does the information or website for your pond need updating?  Please let us know!  Thanks!

Central

CINCINNATI
Carrie Miller

1318 SOUTH ELM ST
DAYTON, OH 45449 United States
Work: 937-901-0566
cmiller@housingheadquarters.com

COLORADO 
Carol Rae Kats

1885 S. EMERSON ST
DENVER, CO 80210 United States
Work: 303-834-4528
crkats@yahoo.com

COLUMBUS 
Mario Cua

832 S 5TH ST
COLUMBUS, OH United States
Work: 6142143570
mcua@texcare.net

DAYTON 
Katie Kimball

20 WEBB ST
DAYTON , OH 45403 United States
Phone: 740-258-2719
daytonpondbg@yahoo.com

GREATER CHICAGO 
Gregory T. Brown

1200 ROOSEVELT RD
SUITE 206
GLEN ELLYN, IL 60137 United States
Work: 847-922-7301
greg.brown@mclarens.com

HEART OF AMERICA 
Glenda Harris

1333 WASHINGTON BLVD
KANSAS CITY, KS 66102 United States
Work: 816-283-3473
glenda@arrowfireandwater.com

MICHIGAN 
Dick Chenard

1135 PARADISE LAKE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546 United States
Work: 616-676-0402
biggoose@earthlink.net

MID-MISSOURI 
Tamara Kopp

2903 CREEKSIDE COURT
COLUMBIA, MO 65202 United States
Work: 573-522-6115
tamara.kopp@insurance.mo.gov

NORTHEAST OHIO
Dan Caldwell

855 TOD AVENUE
YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44502 United States
Work: 3307445392
dcaldwell@rudick-forensic.com

PEACE GARDEN
Carrie Norby

460 248TH ST. N
HAWLEY, MN 56549 United States
Work: 701-298-4319

SEATTLE 
Marylyn J. Graham

2718 NOB HILL AVE N.
SEATTLE, WA 98109 United States
Work: 206-324-1800
marylynsis@comcast.net

ST. LOUIS 
Ronald G. Farber

26 QUEEN ANN DR.
HAZELWOOD, MO 63042 United States
Work: 314-691-7105 CELL
golforever4@yahoo.com

UTAH 
John Paris

10345 MICHAUN COURT
SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095 United States
Work: 801 250 6743
parisinsurance@msn.com

WISCONSIN HOME NEST 
Timothy T. Seider

3328 TURNBERRY OAK DRIVE
WAUKESHA, WI 53188 United States
Work: 414-270-6826
timseider@wi.rr.com

Southern

ALABAMA
Cathy Hester

301 BOMAR PLACE
MOBILE, AL 36609 United States
Work: 251-342-8400
chester@hesterinc.net

ARIZONA 
Gerald Silver

7550 N. 16TH STREET
APT 6303
PHOENIX, AZ 85020 United States
Phone: 602-463-1095
gsilver8@gmail.com

FLORIDA 
George R Harwood

1936 BRUCE B DOWNS BLVD
STE 501
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL 33544-9262 United States
Work: 813-929-6440
gharwood@egrandhampton.com

KENTUCKY 
Angie Gabbard

2706 BRADFORD COMMONS DRIVE
UNIT 301
LOUISVILLE, KY 40299 United States
Work: 502-458-3100
agabbard@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Nanette Giraud

20 ELAINE AVENUE
HARAHAN, LA 70123 United States
Work: 504-738-1080
rlgiraud@cox.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Linda Sue Meik

4032 KNIGHTERRANT DRIVE
ROANOKE, TX 76262 United States
Phone: 682-715-5341
lsmeik@aol.com

TENNESSEE 
Kathy Johnson

2630 ELM HILL PIKE
SUITE 130
NASHVILLE, TN 37214 United States
Work: 615 -883-4115
kljohnson@rimkus.com

TEXAS 
Linda Sue Meik

4032 KNIGHTERRANT DRIVE
ROANOKE, TX 76262 United States
Phone: 682-715-5341
lsmeik@aol.com

VIRGINIA 
Mary Kay Marchetti

15237 WHISPERING WIND CIRCLE
MONTPELIER, VA 23192 United States
Work: 804-237-7334
mkmarchetti@gmail.com
 

Canadian

ALBERTA 
Mike Peck

2435 - 42ND AVE. NE
CALGARY, AB T2E 8A3 Canada
Work: 403-230-2344
mpeck@sintraeng.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Bryan Fitzpatrick

PARK INSURANCE AGENCY LTD.
201-4580 HASTINGS STREET
BURNABY, B.C. V5C 2K4 Canada
Work: 604-659-3131
bryan@park.ca

EDMONTON 
Neil Miller

54 ARBOR CRESCENT
ST. ALBERT, AB T8N 3R1 Canada
Phone: 780-910-2501
edmontonpond@gmail.com

MANITOBA 
Denis Brown

303 - 1976 PORTAGE AVE

WINNIPEG, MB R3J 0J8 Canada
Phone: (204) 791-4145
brownsdm@shaw.ca

NOVA SCOTIA 
Archie Gillis

P.O. BOX 28103
DARTMOUTH, NS B2W 6E2 Canada
Phone: 902-414-4628
nstravelers@hotmail.com

ONTARIO 
Chris Giffin

800-40 UNIVERSITY AVE.
TORONTO, ON M5J 1T1 Canada
Work: 416 368-1700 EXT. 276
cgiffin@giffinkoerth.com

QUEBEC 
Sylvie St-amour

990 OSBORNE

VERDUN, QC H4H1X5 Canada
Work: 4504661734
sylvie.stamour@nbpcd.com

REGINA
Cas Pielak

103 GLENCAIRN ROAD
REGINA, SK S4N 1 N2 Canada
Phone: 306-536-5340
cpielak@sasktel.net

SASKATCHEWAN
Brennen Mills

882 57TH ST EAST

SASKATOON, SK S7K5Z1 Canada
Work: 306-270-5184
b.mills@fireandflood.ca
 

Western

Eastern

BAY STATE 
Joseph Brower

3 COLONIAL DRIVE
MENDON, MA 01756 United States
Work: 508-381-0721
jmb@nfcexperts.com

GARDEN STATE
Daniel Rich

25 MINISTER BROOK DR
SIMSBURY, CT 06070 United States
Phone: 860 841 7833
dsr23@comcast.net

HARTFORD 
Edward A Callo Iii

RECON INTERNATIONAL
755 MAIN STREET
MONROE, CT 06468 United States
Work: 203-261-0056
recon6060@aol.com

NATIONAL CAPITAL 
Michelle Fitzwater

SCHROEDL/CRDN OF BALTIMORE, SOUTHERN MARYLAND, DELAWARE & SE PHILADELPHIA
8884 ST ANDREWS DRIVE
CHESAPEAKE BEACH, MD 20732 United States
Work: 443-717-4143
michelle@schroedlcleaners.com

NEW YORK CITY 
Michael Nardulli

INDEPENDENT ADJUSTMENT COMPANY
22 W. MAIN ST. PO BOX 1036
PATCHOGUE, NY 11772 United States
Work: 631-289-0200 EXT. 12
michaeln@iacus.com

PENN 
Andrea Clark

MARK 1 RESTORATION SERVICE, INC
140 NEW BRITIAN BLVD
CHALFONT, PA 18914 United States
Work: 267-695-1100
aclark@mark1restoration.net

WESTCHESTER POND 
Lisa Kane

1158 SALT POINT TURNPIKE
PLEASANT VALLEY, NY 12569 United States
Work: 845-242-2060
kanemotors@aol.com